PhoenixSoft - Our Team

PhoenixSoft's workforce is comprised of seasoned managers and senior-level engineers.

Warren Mattingly - President

Warren.Mattingly@phoenixsoft.com

Paul Amick - Executive Vice President

pamick@phoenixsoft.com

Tim Knight - Comptroller

tknight@phoenixsoft.com

Andy King - Chief Technology Officer

aking@phoenixsoft.com

Stephen Norman - Chief Software Engineer

snorman@phoenixsoft.com

Richard Bennett - Senior Process Engineer

rbennett@phoenixsoft.com

Brayton Fisher - Project Manager

bfischer@phoenixsoft.com

Ian Rudell - Senior Quality Assurance Manager

irudell@phoenixsoft.com